To unsubscribe from the service or delete your account is necessary to log in with your B2Brouter user. Once you have accessed to your account, you will see your the icon of a person on the upper right part of the screen. If you click on it, a drop-down will appear with a box named with your user name.

Inside your data, on the upper right part of the screen, you will find the button “Delete My Account“. After pressing this button, a confirmation message will appear on the screen asking if you want to continue with the process of deleting the account or not. In case of wanting to delete the account, you have to follow this process: firstly, click on the “Yes” button and end clicking the “Delete My Account” button. Following this process, your account and all your data will be deleted.